NBC Nightly News

My rating

  • Original run:
    3 Aug 1970 – …
  • Country of origin:
  • Network:
    NBCUS
  • Watched by:
    20 of 690 6000%
  • Total running time:
    2 months 11 days 5 hours 30 minutes
  • Episode duration:
    30 minutes
  • IMDB rating:
    5.6 of 10 507
  • MyShows rating:
    3.11 of 5 9
2020×355 Dec 31 Thur
31.12.2020
2020×354 Dec 30 Wed
30.12.2020
2020×353 Dec 29 Tue
29.12.2020
2020×352 Dec 28 Mon
28.12.2020
2020×351 Dec 27 Sun
27.12.2020
2020×350 Dec 26 Sat
26.12.2020
2020×349 Dec 25 Fri
25.12.2020
2020×348 Dec 24 Thur
24.12.2020
2020×347 Dec 23 Wed
23.12.2020
2020×346 Dec 22 Tue
22.12.2020
2020×345 Dec 21 Mon
21.12.2020
2020×344 Dec 20 Sun
20.12.2020
2020×343 Dec 19 Sat
19.12.2020
2020×342 Dec 18 Fri
18.12.2020
2020×341 Dec 17 Thur
17.12.2020
2020×340 Dec 16 Wed
16.12.2020
2020×339 Dec 15 Tue
15.12.2020
2020×338 Dec 14 Mon
14.12.2020
2020×337 Dec 13 Sun
13.12.2020
2020×336 Dec 12 Sat
12.12.2020
2020×335 Dec 11 Fri
11.12.2020
2020×334 Dec 10 Thur
10.12.2020
2020×333 Dec 9 Wed
09.12.2020
2020×332 Dec 8 Tue
08.12.2020
2020×331 Dec 7 Mon
07.12.2020
2020×330 Dec 6 Sun
06.12.2020
2020×329 Dec 5 Sat
05.12.2020
2020×328 Dec 4 Fri
04.12.2020
2020×327 Dec 3 Thur
03.12.2020
2020×326 Dec 2 Wed
02.12.2020
2020×325 Dec 1 Tue
01.12.2020
2020×324 Nov 30 Mon
30.11.2020
2020×323 Nov 29 Sun
29.11.2020
2020×322 Nov 28 Sat
28.11.2020
2020×321 Nov 27 Fri
27.11.2020
2020×320 Nov 26 Thur
26.11.2020
2020×319 Nov 25 Wed
25.11.2020
2020×318 Nov 24 Tue
24.11.2020
2020×317 Nov 23 Mon
23.11.2020
2020×316 Nov 22 Sun
22.11.2020
2020×315 Nov 21 Sat
21.11.2020
2020×314 Nov 20 Fri
20.11.2020
2020×313 Nov 19 Thur
19.11.2020
2020×312 Nov 18 Wed
18.11.2020
2020×311 Nov 17 Tue
17.11.2020
2020×310 Nov 16 Mon
16.11.2020
2020×309 Nov 15 Sun
15.11.2020
2020×308 Nov 14 Sat
14.11.2020
2020×307 Nov 13 Fri
13.11.2020
2020×306 Nov 12 Thur
12.11.2020
2020×305 Nov 11 Wed
11.11.2020
2020×304 Nov 10 Tue
10.11.2020
2020×303 Nov 9 Mon
09.11.2020
2020×302 Nov 7 Sat
07.11.2020
2020×301 Nov 6 Fri
06.11.2020
2020×300 Nov 5 Thur
05.11.2020
2020×299 Nov 4 Wed
04.11.2020
2020×298 Nov 3 Tue
03.11.2020
2020×297 Nov 2 Mon
02.11.2020
2020×296 Nov 1 Sun
01.11.2020
2020×295 Oct 31 Sat
31.10.2020
2020×294 Oct 30 Fri
30.10.2020
2020×293 Oct 29 Thur
29.10.2020
2020×292 Oct 28 Wed
28.10.2020
2020×291 Oct 27 Tue
27.10.2020
2020×290 Oct 26 Mon
26.10.2020
2020×289 Oct 25 Sun
25.10.2020
2020×288 Oct 24 Sat
24.10.2020
2020×287 Oct 23 Fri
23.10.2020
2020×286 Oct 22 Thur
22.10.2020
2020×285 Oct 21 Wed
21.10.2020
2020×284 Oct 20 Tue
20.10.2020
2020×283 Oct 19 Mon
19.10.2020
2020×282 Oct 18 Sun
18.10.2020
2020×281 Oct 17 Sat
17.10.2020
2020×280 Oct 16 Fri
16.10.2020
2020×279 Oct 15 Thur
15.10.2020
2020×278 Oct 14 Wed
14.10.2020
2020×277 Oct 13 Tue
13.10.2020
2020×276 Oct 12 Mon
12.10.2020
2020×275 Oct 11 Sun
11.10.2020
2020×274 Oct 10 Sat
10.10.2020
2020×273 Oct 9 Fri
09.10.2020
2020×272 Oct 8 Thur
08.10.2020
2020×271 Oct 7 Wed
07.10.2020
2020×270 Oct 6 Tue
06.10.2020
2020×269 Oct 5 Mon
05.10.2020
2020×268 Oct 4 Sun
04.10.2020
2020×267 Oct 3 Sat
03.10.2020
2020×266 Oct 2 Fri
02.10.2020
2020×265 Oct 1 Thur
01.10.2020
2020×264 Sept 30 Wed
30.09.2020
2020×263 Sept 29 Tue
29.09.2020
2020×262 Sept 28 Mon
28.09.2020
2020×261 Sept 27 Sun
27.09.2020
2020×260 Sept 26 Sat
26.09.2020
2020×259 Sept 25 Fri
25.09.2020
2020×258 Sept 24 Thur
24.09.2020
2020×257 Sept 23 Wed
23.09.2020
2020×256 Sept 22 Tue
22.09.2020
2020×255 Sept 21 Mon
21.09.2020
2020×254 Sept 20 Sun
20.09.2020
2020×253 Sept 17 Thur
17.09.2020
2020×252 Sept 16 Wed
16.09.2020
2020×251 Sept 15 Tue
15.09.2020
2020×250 Sept 14 Mon
14.09.2020
2020×249 Sept 13 Sun
13.09.2020
2020×248 Sept 12 Sat
12.09.2020
2020×247 Sept 11 Fri
11.09.2020
2020×246 Sept 10 Thur
10.09.2020
2020×245 Sept 9 Wed
09.09.2020
2020×244 Sept 8 Tue
08.09.2020
2020×243 Sept 7 Mon
07.09.2020
2020×242 Sept 4 Fri
04.09.2020
2020×241 Sept 3 Thur
03.09.2020
2020×240 Sept 2 Wed
02.09.2020
2020×239 Sept 1 Tue
01.09.2020
2020×238 Aug 31 Mon
31.08.2020
2020×237 Aug 29 Sat
29.08.2020
2020×236 Aug 28 Fri
28.08.2020
2020×235 Aug 27 Thur
27.08.2020
2020×234 Aug 26 Wed
26.08.2020
2020×233 Aug 25 Tue
25.08.2020
2020×232 Aug 24 Mon
24.08.2020
2020×231 Aug 23 Sun
23.08.2020
2020×230 Aug 22 Sat
22.08.2020
2020×229 Aug 21 Fri
21.08.2020
2020×228 Aug 20 Thu
20.08.2020
2020×227 Aug 19 Wed
19.08.2020
2020×226 Aug 18 Tue
18.08.2020
2020×225 Aug 17 Mon
17.08.2020
2020×224 Aug 16 Sun
16.08.2020
2020×223 Aug 15 Sat
15.08.2020
2020×222 Aug 14 Fri
14.08.2020
2020×221 Aug 13 Thur
13.08.2020
2020×220 Aug 12 Wed
12.08.2020
2020×219 Aug 11 Tue
11.08.2020
2020×218 Aug 10 Mon
10.08.2020
2020×217 Aug 9 Sun
09.08.2020
2020×216 Aug 8 Sat
08.08.2020
2020×215 Aug 7 Fri
07.08.2020
2020×214 Aug 6 Thur
06.08.2020
2020×213 Aug 5 Wed
05.08.2020
2020×212 Aug 4 Tue
04.08.2020
2020×211 Aug 3 Mon
03.08.2020
2020×210 Aug 2 Sun
02.08.2020
2020×209 Aug 1 Sat
01.08.2020
2020×208 July 31 Fri
31.07.2020
2020×207 July 30 Thur
30.07.2020
2020×206 July 29 Wed
29.07.2020
2020×205 July 28 Tue
28.07.2020
2020×204 July 27 Mon
27.07.2020
2020×203 July 26 Sun
26.07.2020
2020×202 July 25 Sat
25.07.2020
2020×201 July 24 Fri
24.07.2020
2020×200 July 23 Thur
23.07.2020
2020×199 July 22 Wed
22.07.2020
2020×198 July 21 Tue
21.07.2020
2020×197 July 20 Mon
20.07.2020
2020×196 July 19 Sun
19.07.2020
2020×195 July 18 Sat
18.07.2020
2020×194 July 17 Fri
17.07.2020
2020×193 July 16 Thur
16.07.2020
2020×192 July 15 Wed
15.07.2020
2020×191 July 14 Tue
14.07.2020
2020×190 July 13 Mon
13.07.2020
2020×189 July 12 Sun
12.07.2020
2020×188 July 11 Sat
11.07.2020
2020×187 July 10 Fri
10.07.2020
2020×186 July 9 Thur
09.07.2020
2020×185 July 8 Wed
08.07.2020
2020×184 July 7 Tue
07.07.2020
2020×183 July 6 Mon
06.07.2020
2020×182 July 4 Sat
04.07.2020
2020×181 July 3 Fri
03.07.2020
2020×180 July 2 Thur
02.07.2020
2020×179 July 1 Wed
01.07.2020
2020×178 June 30 Tue
30.06.2020
2020×177 June 29 Mon
29.06.2020
2020×176 June 28 Sun
28.06.2020
2020×175 June 27 Sat
27.06.2020
2020×174 June 26 Fri
26.06.2020
2020×173 June 25 Thur
25.06.2020
2020×172 June 24 Wed
24.06.2020
2020×171 June 23 Tue
23.06.2020
2020×170 June 22 Mon
22.06.2020
2020×169 June 21 Sun
21.06.2020
2020×168 June 20 Sat
20.06.2020
2020×167 June 19 Fri
19.06.2020
2020×166 June 18 Thur
18.06.2020
2020×165 June 17 Wed
17.06.2020
2020×164 June 16 Tue
16.06.2020
2020×163 June 15 Mon
15.06.2020
2020×162 June 14 Sun
14.06.2020
2020×161 June 13 Sat
13.06.2020
2020×160 June 12 Fri
12.06.2020
2020×159 June 11 Thur
11.06.2020
2020×158 June 10 Wed
10.06.2020
2020×157 June 9 Tue
09.06.2020
2020×156 June 8 Mon
08.06.2020
2020×155 June 7 Sun
07.06.2020
2020×154 June 6 Sat
06.06.2020
2020×153 June 5 Fri
05.06.2020
2020×152 June 4 Thur
04.06.2020
2020×151 June 3 Wed
03.06.2020
2020×150 June 2 Tue
02.06.2020
2020×149 June 1 Mon
01.06.2020
2020×148 May 31 Sun
31.05.2020
2020×147 May 30 Sat
30.05.2020
2020×146 May 29 Fri
29.05.2020
2020×145 May 28 Thur
28.05.2020
2020×144 May 27 Wed
27.05.2020
2020×143 May 26 Tue
26.05.2020
2020×142 May 25 Mon
25.05.2020
2020×141 May 24 Sun
24.05.2020
2020×140 May 23 Sat
23.05.2020
2020×139 May 22 Fri
22.05.2020
2020×138 May 21 Thur
21.05.2020
2020×137 May 20 Wed
20.05.2020
2020×136 May 19 Tue
19.05.2020
2020×135 May 18 Mon
18.05.2020
2020×134 May 17 Sun
17.05.2020
2020×133 May 16 Sat
16.05.2020
2020×132 May 15 Fri
15.05.2020
2020×131 May 14 Thur
14.05.2020
2020×130 May 13 Wed
13.05.2020
2020×129 May 12 Tue
12.05.2020
2020×128 May 11 Mon
11.05.2020
2020×127 May 10 Sun
10.05.2020
2020×126 May 9 Sat
09.05.2020
2020×125 May 8 Fri
08.05.2020
2020×124 May 7 Thur
07.05.2020
2020×123 May 6 Wed
06.05.2020
2020×122 May 5 Tue
05.05.2020
2020×121 May 4 Mon
04.05.2020
2020×120 May 3 Sun
03.05.2020
2020×119 May 2 Sat
02.05.2020
2020×118 May 1 Fri
01.05.2020
2020×117 Apr 30 Thur
30.04.2020
2020×116 Apr 29 Wed
29.04.2020
2020×115 Apr 28 Tue
28.04.2020
2020×114 Apr 27 Mon
27.04.2020
2020×113 Apr 26 Sun
26.04.2020
2020×112 Apr 25 Sat
25.04.2020
2020×111 Apr 24 Fri
24.04.2020
2020×110 Apr 23 Thur
23.04.2020
2020×109 Apr 22 Wed
22.04.2020
2020×108 Apr 21 Tue
21.04.2020
2020×107 Apr 20 Mon
20.04.2020
2020×106 Apr 19 Sun
19.04.2020
2020×105 Apr 18 Sat
18.04.2020
2020×104 Apr 17 Fri
17.04.2020
2020×103 Apr 16 Thur
16.04.2020
2020×102 April 15 Wed
15.04.2020
2020×101 Apr 14 Tue
14.04.2020
2020×100 Apr 13 Mon
13.04.2020
2020×99 Apr 12 Sun
12.04.2020
2020×98 Apr 11 Sat
11.04.2020
2020×97 Apr 10 Fri
10.04.2020
2020×96 Apr 9 Thur
09.04.2020
2020×95 Apr 8 Wed
08.04.2020
2020×94 April 7 Tuesday
07.04.2020
2020×93 April 6 Monday
06.04.2020
2020×92 April 5, Sunday
05.04.2020
2020×91 April 4, Saturday
04.04.2020
2020×90 April 3, Friday
03.04.2020
2020×89 April 2, Thursday
02.04.2020
2020×88 April 1 Wed
01.04.2020
2020×87 Mar 31 Tue
31.03.2020
2020×86 Mar 30 Mon
30.03.2020
2020×85 Mar 29 Sun
29.03.2020
2020×84 Mar 28 Sat
28.03.2020
2020×83 Mar 27 Fri
27.03.2020
2020×82 Mar 26 Thur
26.03.2020
2020×81 Mar 25 Wed
25.03.2020
2020×80 Mar 24 Tue
24.03.2020
2020×79 Mar 23 Mon
23.03.2020
2020×78 Mar 22 Sun
22.03.2020
2020×77 Mar 21 Sat
21.03.2020
2020×76 Mar 20 Fri
20.03.2020
2020×75 Mar 19 Thur
19.03.2020
2020×74 Mar 18 Wed
18.03.2020
2020×73 Mar 17 Tue
17.03.2020
2020×72 Mar 16 Mon
16.03.2020
2020×71 Mar 15 Sun
15.03.2020
2020×70 Mar 13 Fri
13.03.2020
2020×69 Mar 12 Thur
12.03.2020
2020×68 Mar 11 Wed
11.03.2020
2020×67 Mar 10 Tue
10.03.2020
2020×66 Mar 9 Mon
09.03.2020
2020×65 Mar 8 Sun
08.03.2020
2020×64 Mar 7 Sat
07.03.2020
2020×63 Mar 6 Fri
06.03.2020
2020×62 Mar 5 Thur
05.03.2020
2020×61 Mar 4 Wed
04.03.2020
2020×60 Mar 3 Tue
03.03.2020
2020×59 Mar 2 Mon
02.03.2020
2020×58 Mar 1 Sun
01.03.2020
2020×57 Feb 29 Sat
29.02.2020
2020×56 Feb 28 Fri
28.02.2020
2020×55 Feb 27 Thur
27.02.2020
2020×54 Feb 26 Wed
26.02.2020
2020×53 Feb 25 Tue
25.02.2020
2020×52 Feb 24 Mon
24.02.2020
2020×51 Feb 22 Sat
22.02.2020
2020×50 Feb 21 Fri
21.02.2020
2020×49 Feb 20 Thur
20.02.2020
2020×48 Feb 19 Wed
19.02.2020
2020×47 Feb 18 Tue
18.02.2020
2020×46 Feb 17 Mon
17.02.2020
2020×45 Feb 16 Sun
16.02.2020
2020×44 Feb 15 Sat
15.02.2020
2020×43 Feb 14 Fri
14.02.2020
2020×42 Feb 13 Thur
13.02.2020
2020×41 Feb 12 Wed
12.02.2020
2020×40 Feb 11 Tue
11.02.2020
2020×39 Feb 10 Mon
10.02.2020
2020×38 Feb 9 Sun
09.02.2020
2020×37 Feb 8 Sat
08.02.2020
2020×36 Feb 7 Fri
07.02.2020
2020×35 Feb 6 Thur
06.02.2020
2020×34 Feb 5 Wed
05.02.2020
2020×33 Feb 4 Tue
04.02.2020
2020×32 Feb 3 Mon
03.02.2020
2020×31 Feb 2 Sun
02.02.2020
2020×30 Feb 1 Sat
01.02.2020
2020×29 Jan 31 Fri
31.01.2020
2020×28 Jan 30 Thur
30.01.2020
2020×27 Jan 29 Wed
29.01.2020
2020×26 Jan 28 Tue
28.01.2020
2020×25 Jan 27 Mon
27.01.2020
2020×24 Jan 26 Sun
26.01.2020
2020×23 Jan 25 Sat
25.01.2020
2020×22 Jan 24 Fri
24.01.2020
2020×21 Jan 23 Thur
23.01.2020
2020×20 Jan 22 Wed
22.01.2020
2020×19 Jan 21 Tue
21.01.2020
2020×18 Jan 20 Mon
20.01.2020
2020×17 Jan 19 Sun
19.01.2020
2020×16 Jan 18 Sat
18.01.2020
2020×15 Jan 17 Fri
17.01.2020
2020×14 Jan 16 Thur
16.01.2020
2020×13 Jan 15 Wed
15.01.2020
2020×12 Jan 14 Tue
14.01.2020
2020×11 Jan 13 Mon
13.01.2020
2020×10 Jan 12 Sun
12.01.2020
2020×9 Jan 10 Fri
10.01.2020
2020×8 Jan 9 Thur
09.01.2020
2020×7 Jan 8 Wed
08.01.2020
2020×6 Jan 7 Tue
07.01.2020
2020×5 Jan 6 Mon
06.01.2020
2020×4 Jan 4 Sat
04.01.2020
2020×3 Jan 3 Fri
03.01.2020
2020×2 Jan 2 Thur
02.01.2020
2020×1 Jan 1 Wed
01.01.2020
2019×356 Dec 31 Tue
31.12.2019
2019×355 Dec 30 Mon
30.12.2019
2019×354 Dec 29 Sun
29.12.2019
2019×353 Dec 28 Sat
28.12.2019
2019×352 Dec 27 Fri
27.12.2019
2019×351 Dec 26 Thur
26.12.2019
2019×350 Dec 25 Wed
25.12.2019
2019×349 Dec 24 Tue
24.12.2019
2019×348 Dec 23 Mon
23.12.2019
2019×347 Dec 22 Sun
22.12.2019
2019×346 Dec 21 Sat
21.12.2019
2019×345 Dec 20 Fri
20.12.2019
2019×344 Dec 19 Thur
19.12.2019
2019×343 Dec 18 Wed
18.12.2019
2019×342 Dec 17 Tue
17.12.2019
2019×341 Dec 16 Mon
16.12.2019
2019×340 Dec 15 Sun
15.12.2019
2019×339 Dec 14 Sat
14.12.2019
2019×338 Dec 13 Fri
13.12.2019
2019×337 Dec 12 Thur
12.12.2019
2019×336 Dec 11 Wed
11.12.2019
2019×335 Dec 10 Tue
10.12.2019
2019×334 Dec 9 Mon
09.12.2019
2019×333 Dec 8 Sun
08.12.2019
2019×332 Dec 7 Sat
07.12.2019
2019×331 Dec 6 Fri
06.12.2019
2019×330 Dec 5 Thur
05.12.2019
2019×329 Dec 4 Wed
04.12.2019
2019×328 Dec 3 Tue
03.12.2019
2019×327 Dec 2 Mon
02.12.2019
2019×326 Dec 1 Sun
01.12.2019
2019×325 Nov 30 Sat
30.11.2019
2019×324 Nov 29 Fri
29.11.2019
2019×323 Nov 28 Thur
28.11.2019
2019×322 Nov 27 Wed
27.11.2019
2019×321 Nov 26 Tue
26.11.2019
2019×313 Nov 25 Mon
25.11.2019
2019×312 Nov 24 Sun
24.11.2019
2019×311 Nov 23 Sat
23.11.2019
2019×310 Nov 22 Fri
22.11.2019
2019×309 Nov 21 Thur
21.11.2019
2019×308 Nov 20 Wed
20.11.2019
2019×320 Nov 19 Tue
19.11.2019
2019×319 Nov 18 Mon
18.11.2019
2019×318 Nov 16 Sat
16.11.2019
2019×317 Nov 15 Fri
15.11.2019
2019×316 Nov 14 Thur
14.11.2019
2019×315 Nov 13 Wed
13.11.2019
2019×314 Nov 12 Tue
12.11.2019
2019×307 Nov 11 Mon
11.11.2019
2019×306 Nov 10 Sun
10.11.2019
2019×305 Nov 9 Sat
09.11.2019
2019×304 Nov 8 Fri
08.11.2019
2019×303 Nov 7 Thur
07.11.2019
2019×302 Nov 6 Wed
06.11.2019
2019×301 Nov 5 Tue
05.11.2019
2019×300 Nov 4 Mon
04.11.2019
2019×299 Nov 3 Sun
03.11.2019
2019×298 Nov 2 Sat
02.11.2019
2019×297 Nov 1 Fri
01.11.2019
2019×296 Oct 31 Thur
31.10.2019
2019×295 Oct 30 Wed
30.10.2019
2019×294 Oct 29 Tue
29.10.2019
2019×293 Oct 28 Mon
28.10.2019
2019×292 Oct 27 Sun
27.10.2019
2019×291 Oct 26 Sat
26.10.2019
2019×290 Oct 25 Fri
25.10.2019
2019×289 Oct 24 Thur
24.10.2019
2019×288 Oct 23 Wed
23.10.2019
2019×287 Oct 22 Tue
22.10.2019
2019×286 Oct 21 Mon
21.10.2019
2019×285 Oct 20 Sun
20.10.2019
2019×284 Oct 19 Sat
19.10.2019
2019×283 Oct 18 Fri
18.10.2019
2019×282 Oct 17 Thur
17.10.2019
2019×281 Oct 16 Wed
16.10.2019
2019×280 Oct 15 Tue
15.10.2019
2019×279 Oct 14 Mon
14.10.2019
2019×278 Oct 13 Sun
13.10.2019
2019×277 Oct 12 Sat
12.10.2019
2019×276 Oct 11 Fri
11.10.2019
2019×275 Oct 10 Thur
10.10.2019
2019×274 Oct 9 Wed
09.10.2019
2019×273 Oct 8 Tue
08.10.2019
2019×272 Oct 7 Mon
07.10.2019
2019×271 Oct 6 Sun
06.10.2019
2019×270 Oct 4 Fri
04.10.2019
2019×269 Oct 3 Thur
03.10.2019
2019×268 Oct 2 Wed
02.10.2019
2019×267 Oct 1 Tue
01.10.2019
2019×266 Sept 30 Mon
30.09.2019
2019×265 Sept 29 Sun
29.09.2019
2019×264 Sept 27 Fri
27.09.2019
2019×263 Sept 26 Thur
26.09.2019
2019×262 Sept 25 Wed
25.09.2019
2019×261 Sept 24 Tue
24.09.2019
2019×260 Sept 23 Mon
23.09.2019
2019×259 Sept 22 Sun
22.09.2019
2019×258 Sept 21 Sat
21.09.2019
2019×257 Sept 20 Fri
20.09.2019
2019×256 Sept 19 Thur
19.09.2019
2019×255 Sept 18 Wed
18.09.2019
2019×254 Sept 17 Tue
17.09.2019
2019×253 Sept 16 Mon
16.09.2019
2019×252 Sept 15 Sun
15.09.2019
2019×251 Sept 14 Sat
14.09.2019
2019×250 Sept 13 Fri
13.09.2019
2019×249 Sept 12 Thur
12.09.2019
2019×248 Sept 11 Wed
11.09.2019
2019×247 Sept 10 Tue
10.09.2019