Metal Evolution

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 11 Nov 2011 – 7 Mar 2014

Country of origin: US

Genre: Music


Watched by: 162 of 632 620 0.03%

Total running time: 8 hours 36 minutes

Episode duration: 43 minutes

IMDB rating: 8.5 of 10 2 103 rating: 8.191 of 10 359

MyShows rating: 4.33 of 5 82


Metal Evolution is broken down into episodes about a different piece of metal history. The series includes interviews with and about Alice Cooper, Slash, Lemmy, Rob Zombie, members of Megadeth, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Slayer, Judas Priest, Van Halen, Whitesnake, Def Leppard, The Stooges, ZZ Top, Soundgarden, Mötley Crüe, Poison, Rage Against the Machine, Alice in Chains, Korn, Slipknot, Lamb of God and more.

Episodes ratings

Titles and release dates