Queen Victoria's Children

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 1 Jan 2013 – 3 Jan 2013

Country of origin: UK

Genre: History

Network: BBC TWO UK

Watched by: 18 of 706 952 0%

Total running time: 3 hours

Episode duration: 60 minutes

IMDB rating: 7.5 of 10 23

MyShows rating: 3.63 of 5 8


Queen Victoria's Children is a documentary series which spans over sixty years as it explores the reign of Victoria through her personal relationships with her husband and her nine children. It features manipulation, conflict, intimidation, emotional blackmail and several attempts by her children to escape from her clutches.

Titles and release dates