My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 14 Mar 2002 – 21 Mar 2002

Country of origin: US

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Music

Network: WB US

Watched by: 6 of 705 254 0%

Total running time: 4 hours 46 minutes

Episode duration: 22 minutes

IMDB rating: 7.7 of 10 64


My Guide to Becoming a Rock Star follows the adventures of Jace Darnell, an aspiring rock god who takes viewers through achieving stardom step-by-step via the adventures of his own band, SlipDog.

Titles and release dates