Picket Fences

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 18 Sep 1992 – 26 Jun 1996

Country of origin: US

Genre: Drama, Family

Network: CBS US

Watched by: 69 of 662 595 0.01%

Total running time: 2 days 15 hours 4 minutes

Episode duration: 43 minutes

IMDB rating: 7.7 of 10 3 693

kinopoisk.ru rating: 6.083 of 10 129

MyShows rating: 4.11 of 5 9


Picket Fences follows the lives of the residents of the small town of Rome, Wisconsin, where weird things happen, including cows' udders exploding and a spate of people turning up dead in freezers. Struggling to maintain order in the community is Sheriff Jimmy Brock. Sheriff Brock is married to the town doctor Jill, his second wife. They attempt to raise their three children; Kimberly (from Jimmy's first marriage to Lydia), Matthew and Zachary. Max and Kenny are impulsive and somewhat immature sheriff's deputies.

Titles and release dates