The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 1 Sep 1998 – 15 Oct 1998

Country of origin: US

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama

Network: CBC AE

Watched by: 27 of 672 922 0%

Total running time: 15 hours

Episode duration: 30 minutes

IMDB rating: 7.5 of 10 434 rating: 7.851 of 10 85

MyShows rating: 3.93 of 5 15


The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson is a 1998 dramatic series that originally aired on the PAX network (now Ion Television). Based on the 1812 novel The Swiss Family Robinson, it follows the adventures of nine survivors of a shipwreck as they attempt to adapt to life on a deserted island.

Titles and release dates