NCAA Bowling Championship

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 12 Apr 2014 – …

Country of origin: US

Total running time: 5 hours 43 minutes

Episode duration: 150 minutes


The NCAA Bowling Championship is a sanctioned women's championship in college athletics. Unlike many NCAA sports, only one championship is held each season with teams from Division I, Division II, and Division III competing together. Eight teams, all at-large selections, are chosen by the NCAA Bowling Committee to compete in the championships. The championship was first held in April of 2004. The most successful team is Nebraska, with 5 titles. The Cornhuskers are also the reigning champions, having defeated Stephen F. Austin (who were making its first ever championship finals appearance) in the finals of the 2015 tournament held at Tropicana Lanes in Richmond Heights, MO. Nebraska and Central Missouri have qualified for all 13 NCAA Bowling Championships.

Titles and release dates