Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 31 May 2010 – 20 Dec 2010

Country of origin: US

Genre: Celebrities, Family, Lifestyle, Music, Talent

Network: VH1 US

Watched by: 2 of 682 632 0%

Total running time: 5 hours

Episode duration: 30 minutes

IMDB rating: 5.6 of 10 33

MyShows rating: 5 of 5 1


Bret Michaels: Life As I Know It is an American reality documentary television series on VH1 that debuted October 18, 2010 and aired weekly episodes at 10:30 p.m. on Mondays. It is the series following Rock of Love and chronicles the lives of Bret Michaels and his family. Filming of the series began before Michaels' health troubles, and filming was suspended after his hospitalization. Production resumed when it was cleared by his doctors

Titles and release dates