s02e04 — Clay Pigeon

Duration: 60 min.
Released: 23.10.195923.10.1959 17:00
Watched by: 630%
2 season
s01e34 - Strange Girl in Town
s02e01 - Only Zeroes Count
s02e02 - The Kookie Caper
s02e03 - Six Superior Skirts
s02e04 - Clay Pigeon
s02e05 - Thanks for Tomorrow
s02e06 - Sing Something Simple
s02e07 - The Treehouse Caper
s02e08 - Out of the Past

Discussion of the 4 episode of the 2 season
Discuss this episode

No comments on this episode yet
Add a comment: