101 Dalmatians: The Series

, to add this show to your profile

Original run: 13 Sep 1997 – 4 Mar 1998

Country of origin: US

Genre: Children, Comedy, Family

Network: ABC US

Watched by: 1 876 of 676 417 0.28%

Total running time: 23 hours 50 minutes

Episode duration: 22 minutes

IMDB rating: 6.2 of 10 1 060

kinopoisk.ru rating: 6.027 of 10 6 455

MyShows rating: 3.79 of 5 1 209


101 Dalmatians: The Series is an animated television series produced by Disney Television Animation based on the 1961 Disney animated feature of the same name and its 1996 live-action remake. The show spanned two seasons, with the first episode airing on September 13, 1997, and the last episode airing on March 4, 1998.

Set on a farm, the show focuses primarily on three particular puppies: Lucky, TV expert, leader, and unconventional hero; Rolly, his fat, loyal, scholarly, and always-hungry brother; and Cadpig, their sister, runt of the family. The three siblings are often joined by Spot, a chicken who wants to be a dog and a member of the "Bark Brigade." Early promotional material had listed "dictatorial Penny and mischievous Patch" as two other puppy cast members, but the highlighted puppies were whittled down to three.

Episodes ratings

Titles and release dates